Like Tweet Forward

Holiday Season Office & Clubhouse Hours

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our members a happy and safe Christmas and New Year.  We hope to see some of you enjoying a hit over the holidays, and also getting caught up in the excellent 2015 Australian Open.

Our Clubhouse will remain open over the Holiday Season (excluding Christmas Day).

Our wonderful Caretakers are having some time off and Committee & volunteers will keep the Club clean & tidy during that time.  Again, we say a big "thank you" to Robin & Helen for the great work they do at our Club.

The Admin Office Hours for the Holiday Season are:


  • Monday 15th December: 9.00am to 3.00pm
  • Tuesday 16th December: 9.00am - 3.00pm
  • Wednesday 17th December: 9.00am - 3.00pm


  • Thursday 18th December 2014 - Wednesday 21st January 2015 (inclusive)
  • During this time if you have an urgent matter please contact Ralph on 0409 858 312.


  • Thursday 22nd January: 9.00am - 4.00pm
  • Friday 23rd January: 9.00am - 4.00pm
  • Tuesday 27th January: 10.30am - 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 28th January: 10.30am - 2.30pm
  • Thursday 29th January: 12.00pm - 3.00pm
  • Friday 30th January: 9.00am - 2.00pm


  • Saturday 31st January 2015: 11.00am - 1.00pm
  • Invite family and friends down to join your Club.

Normal Office Hours will resume Monday 2nd February 2015.

We look forward to a fantastic 2015..

EMTC Committee