Facebook icon Twitter icon Forward icon

- CHET FAKER -

Chet Faker's debut album 'Built on Glass' remains at #1
on the Australian iTunes Album Chart and has entered
the ARIA Album Chart at #1!


👌 👌 👌

The album's second single '1998' got itself a cool animated video that premiered on Stereogum last week:
* WATCH: CHET FAKER - 1998 *
* STREAM: CHET FAKER - 1998 *

Grab your copy of the album:
Get it digitally: iTunes / Beatport
Or physically: CD / CD + T-Shirt / Vinyl / Vinyl + T-Shirt

.

With all this good news, Chet has announced a national
headline tour starting this June, with tickets having just gone on sale. Grab them now before they sell out!


~ CHET FAKER ~
'BUILT ON GLASS' ALBUM TOUR
w/ guests Yumi Zouma

Thu 12 Jun
The Wool Exchange, Geelong
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

Fri 13 Jun
Forum Theatre, Melbourne
- SOLD OUT -

Sat 14 Jun
Forum Theatre, Melbourne
- SOLD OUT -

*Just Announced*
Sun 15 Jun
Forum Theatre, Melbourne
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

Thu 19 Jun
Astor Theatre, Perth
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

*Just Announced*
Fri 20 Jun
The Tivoli, Brisbane
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

Sat 21 Jun
The Tivoli, Brisbane
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

Sun 22 Jun
Lake Kawana Community Centre, Sunshine Coast
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

Tue 24 Jun
Glasshouse Theatre, Port Macquarie
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

Wed 25 Jun
Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

*Just Announced*
Thu 26 Jun
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets $35 +BF | All Ages | TIX

Fri 27 Jun
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
- SOLD OUT -

Sat 28 Jun
Anita’s Theatre, Wollongong
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

Thu 3 Jul
HQ, Adelaide
Tickets $35 +BF | 18+ | TIX

Sat 5 Jul
The Odean, Hobart
Tickets $40 +BF | All Ages | TIX

 

[chet faker facebook]    [chet faker soundcloud]

- FLUME -

The Internet has been abuzz the past few weeks of rumours of a Flume and Lorde collab with dubious tweets and elusive videos following his performances at Coachella.

Flume's new remix for Lorde's 'Tennis Court' is now officially 
unveiled and live to stream. And it's pretty stellar:

* STEAM: LORDE - TENNIS COURT (FLUME REMIX) *

* WATCH: LORDE - TENNIS COURT (FLUME REMIX) *
Live visuals by Toby & Pete

More deets on release date soon.
For now, turn it up like yeah, yeah.

[flume facebook]      [flume soundcloud]

- CHROME SPARKS -

Chrome Sparks' new 'Goddess' EP is
out next Monday via Future Classic.

The EP's title track is full of 
synthesizers and warm
textures, and has been 
receiving plenty of e-appraisal.

 * STREAM: CHROME SPARKS - GODDESS *

Be sure to pre-order the release on vinyl, straight from
the Future Classic eStore. You can also bundle it with Chrome Sparks' debut 'Sparks' EP for a cheaper price ^_^ !

[chrome sparks facebook]   [chrome sparks soundcloud]

- DISCLOSURE feat. TOUCH SENSITIVE & WAVE RACER -

Tonight we'll be down at the Hordern 
Pavilion in Sydney
to watch our boys Touch Sensitive & Wave
Racer
support Disclosure at their sold out show. 

Whilst Touch Sensitive is exclusive to the Sydney show, you'll still be able to catch Wave Racer supporting Disclosure in Brisbane (tix here), Perth (sold out) and Melbourne (sold out).

[touch sensitive facebook]    [wave racer facebook]

- GROOVIN THE MOO 2014 -

Groovin The Moo Festival kicks off this weekend and will
be making its way around regional Australia over the next two weeks. 

If you're heading to the shows, be sure to check out Future Classic crew Wave Racer and What So Not! There still a few tickets left for Canberra, Townsville, and Bunbury!


~ GROOVIN THE MOO 2014 ~
Fri 25 Apr
Oakbank, SA

Sat 26 Apr
Maitland, NSW

Sun 27 Apr
Canberra, ACT

Sat 03 May

Bendigo, VIC

Sun 04 May
Townsville, QLD

Sat 10 May
Bunbury, WA


[GTM Website]        [GTM Facebook]

- FLIGHT FACILITIES -

Big ups to the Flight Facilities guys for finishing off a c
ompletely sold out North America tour, which included two amazing shows on the Sahara stage at Coachella. 

Next round of shows are in the Euro zone, with t̶i̶c̶k̶e̶t̶s̶ boarding 
passes still available for the gigs:


Fri 25 Apr
The Arches, Glasgow
Tickets

Sat 26 Apr
The Button Factory, Dublin
- SOLD OUT -

Wed 30 Apr
Double Mixte, Lyon
Tickets

Thu 01 May
Le Bikini, Toulouse
Tickets

Fri 02 May
Iboat, Bordeaux
Tickets

Sat 03 May
Showcase, Paris
Tickets

Sun 04 May
Berghain, Berlin
- SOLD OUT -

Wed 07 May
Melkweg, Amsterdam
Tickets

Thu 08 May
Heaven, London
Tickets

Sat 10 May
Free Form Festival, Warsaw
Tickets


[flight facilities facebook] [flight facilities soundcloud]

- SPLENDOUR IN THE GRASS 2014 -

In case you didn't check your Facebook feed yesterday, the Splendour in the Grass festival lineup has just been announced, and there'll be a ton of us heading to Byron Bay to join in. 

Joining the headliners Outkast, Two Door Cinema Club and Lily Allen, we've got Chrome Sparks, Touch Sensitive, Wave Racer,
L D R U, and Charles Murdoch on the bill.

Tickets aren't on sale just yet (you'll have to wait 'til 2nd May), but you're more than welcome to scroll their website and Facebook for further info on the festival. 

92 days to go...